Patron:  Neil Driver

President:  Nigel Wilson

Vice President: Melanie Eade

Secretary: Beth McArthur

Treasurer/ Membership: Judy Campbell

Newsletter/ Website: Beth McArthur

Arts and Crafts Rep: Judy Campbell

Sheena Lassen

Rebekah de Jong

Russell Read

Dorothy Piper

Allan Johnston

Maria Verduyn


Become a Member

There are over a 100 members of the Central Otago Art Society. You can find out who by clicking here.


Becoming a member is simple by downloading the form below and providing a $20 annual membership fee.



Benefits of becoming a member include:


  • Discounted Exhibition Entry Fees

  • Priority Enrollment to COAS Workshops and Classes

  • Monthly newsletter emailed or posted

  • Other news updates, reminders and general information emailed


Download this PDF form and fill in all the correct details!


Post or email your form to the address printed on the form.


Pay the $20 membership fee by cheque or internet banking

We shall process your membership within 30 days of receiving payment and documentation. You will then be added to our email list.

Receipts are issued upon request.